Amalgamated Transit Union Local 113

812 Wilson Avenue
Downsview, Ontario M3K 1E5

reception@wemovetoronto.ca

Phone: (416) 398-5113
Outside Toronto: 1 (800) 245-9929
Fax: (416) 398-4978

Executive Director
Administration
Michele Brewer
Phone: (647) 521-7477
Email: mbrewer@atu113.net

Administrative Assistant
Transportation & Clerical Groups
Alexis Davidson
Phone: (416) 398-7955
Email: adavidson@atu113.net

Administrative Assistant
Maintenance, Funeral Benefits, Technical Support
Jon Wurm
Phone: (416) 398-2099
Email: jwurm@atu113.net

Administrative Assistant
LTD, WSIB, Sick Benefits & Pensioner Gifts
Diane Cyr
Phone: (416) 398-3527
Email: diane.cyr@atu113.net

Administrative Assistant
Membership & Union Dues
Laurie Clarke
Phone: (416) 398-5115
Email: lclarke@atu113.net

Controller
Finance
Jane Qiu
Phone: (416) 398-6427
Email: jqiu@atu113.net

 

For all General Human Resources, Benefits, and Payroll Inquiries:

TTC Employee Services Centre
Monday – Friday, 7a.m. –  5 p.m.
Phone: (416) 362-7547
Email: myttc@ttc.ca

For Benefits Claim Issues or Coverage Inquiries Contact Provider Directly:

Green Shield Canada (TTC Benefits Provider)
Phone:  (416) 711-1119

Member Deals Inquiries

reccouncilttc@gmail.com

Media Inquiries

media@atu113.net