ATU Local 113 Coronavirus Cases

Visit our new webpage to see the COVID-19 case updates for ATU Local 113 members.

Read more

Workshop 1

Unpacking the Past and Decolonizing the Future:

Wednesday, February 3 (10 am – 11:30 am)
Register here before Tuesday, February 2 @ 3:oo pm
Sunday, February 7, (10 am – 11:30 am)
Register here before Friday, February 5 @ 3:00 pm
Learn More

Workshop 2

Waking Up to a New Reality

Monday, February 8 (10 am – 11:30 am)
Register here before Friday, February 5 @ 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 13 (2 pm – 3:30 pm)
Register here before Friday, February 12 @ 3:oo pm
Learn More

Workshop 3

Standing in your Power

Wednesday, February 17 (10 am – 11:30 am)
Register here before Tuesday, February 16 @ 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 20, (2 pm – 3:30 pm)
Register here before Friday, February 19 @ 3:00 pm
Learn More

Workshop 4

Living the Practice: Anti-Racist in the workplace

Thursday, February 25 (10 am – 11:30 am)
Register here before Wednesday, February 24 @ 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 28, (10 am – 11:30 am)
Register here before Friday, February 26 @ 3:00 pm
Learn More