Members, register now for exclusive deals

Executive Board

Executive Board Officers

Frank Grimaldi
President/Business Agent

416 938 5756
fgrimaldi@atu113.net

Richard Fox
Executive Vice-President

416 910 8404
rfox@atu113.net

Kevin Morton
Secretary-Treasurer

416 938 8515
kmorton@atu113.net

Scott Gordon
Assistant Business Agent Maintenance

416 938 4395
sgordon@atu113.net

Cliff Piggott
Assistant Business Agent Transportation

416 938 0989
cpiggott@atu113.net

Executive Board Members - Maintenance

Aleem Tharani
Board Member At Large – Maintenance

416 910 6840
atharani@atu113.net

Phil Horgan
Equipment “A” Automotive

416 566 4786
phorgan@atu113.net

John Di Nino
Equipment “E” Carhouses

416 938 0746
jdinino@atu113.net

Jamie Robinson
Hillcrest Complex

647 707 9417
jrobinson@atu113.net

Pino D’Armiento
Plant Department

416 938 0297
pdarmiento@atu113.net

Executive Board Members – Transportation

Anthony Wallace
Board Member At Large – Transportation

416 910 6079
awallace@atu113.net

Marvin Alfred

Marvin Alfred
Arrow Road/Mt Dennis

416 995 6020
malfred@atu113.net

Roland Beaudet

Roland Beaudet
Birchmount/Malvern

416 508 5233
rbeaudet@atu113.net

Ross Zambri
Bloor-Danforth Subway/SRT/Eglinton/Wheel-Trans

647 884 9487
rzambri@atu113.net

Anthony Watson
Queensway/Roncesvalles/ Russell

416 892 6112
awatson@atu113.net

Frank Malta
Wilson Bus/Wilson Subway

416 948 0214
fmalta@atu113.net

Max Matharu
Collectors/Clerical/Revenue Operations/Traffic Checkers/Wheel-Trans Administration/Customer Service

647 291 8221
mmatharu@atu113.net

Close