Members, register now for exclusive deals

2018 Union Meeting Schedule

2018 Union Meeting Schedule

Subject to change

Tuesday, January 2 Transportation Meeting – 8 p.m. M4
Wednesday, January 17 Maintenance Meeting – 6 p.m. M4
Sunday, January 21 General Meeting – 10 a.m. M4 & M5
Tuesday, February 6 Transportation Meeting – 8 p.m. M4
Wednesday, February 14 Maintenance Meeting – 6 p.m. M4
Sunday, February 18 General Meeting – 10 a.m. M4 & M5
Tuesday, March 6 Transportation Meeting – 8 p.m. M4
Wednesday, March 7 Maintenance Meeting – 6 p.m. M4
Sunday, March 18 General Meeting – 10 a.m. M4 & M5
Tuesday, April 3 Transportation Meeting – 8 p.m. M4
Wednesday, April 11 Maintenance Meeting – 6 p.m. M4
Sunday, April 15 General Meeting – 10 a.m. M4 & M5
Tuesday, May 8 Transportation Meeting – 8 p.m. M4
Wednesday, May 16 Maintenance Meeting – 6 p.m. M4
Sunday, May 20 General Meeting – 10 a.m. M4 & M5
Tuesday, June 19 General Meeting – 8 p.m. M4 & M5
Wednesday, July 18 General Meeting – 8 p.m. M4 & M5
Tuesday, August 21 General Meeting – 8 p.m. M4 & M5
Tuesday, Sept. 4 Transportation Meeting – 8 p.m. M4
Wednesday, Sept. 12 Maintenance Meeting – 6 p.m. M4
Sunday, Sept. 16 General Meeting – 10 a.m. M4 & M5
Tuesday, Oct. 2 Transportation Meeting – 8 p.m. M4
Wednesday, Oct. 17 Maintenance Meeting – 6 p.m. M4
Sunday, Oct. 21 General Meeting – 10 a.m. M4 & M5
Tuesday, Nov. 6 Transportation Meeting – 8 p.m. M4
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Maintenance Meeting – 6 p.m. M4
Sunday, Nov. 18 General Meeting – 10 a.m. M4 & M5
Wednesday, Dec. 19 General Meeting – 8 p.m. M4 & M5

Updated:  December 1, 2017

                                                                                            

 

unionadmin

Close